Skip to content

See ya, January

February 1, 2014
tags:

superheroes

See ya, January.  In a way, it was a great month.  We had some visitors (look at the matching jammies…thanks, Elsie & Lynette!).

elsie addie jammies lr

We had some cocktails with visitors….

mom laura vellagio

And drinks with friends.  I believe drinks taste like the defeat (or conquering??) of mothering 3 little kids.

good people lr

We are mastering the art of tummy time…

aiden tummy

Eating lots of oatmeal & chili!

oatmeal with peaches

And am I the only one obsessed with these mini cadbury eggs??  I buy them the minute I see them in the store.  I have a delicious cookie recipe coming to you soon.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

And a cake donut recipe, too…

cake donuts

It wasn’t so great because of that crazy southern weather storm.  And because of expectations…expectations of sleep.  I’ll get over it soon & I promise to stop talking about it (once I’m getting it, of course!).  If they weren’t so cute…

evan

 

On to February…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

